Pitbull lancia "Global Warming: Meltdown (Deluxe Edition)"


Il prossimo 25 novembre verrà pubblicato Global Warming: Meltdown (Deluxe Edition), che includerà 5 nuovi brani targati Pitbull!

A seguire vi mostriamo la cover del disco e la tracklist ufficiale:

GLOBAL WARMING: MELTDOWN Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

Global Warming (featuring Sensato)
Don’t Stop The Party (featuring TJR)
Feel This Moment (featuring Christina Aguilera)
Back In Time (featured in Men In Black 3)
Hope We Meet Again (featuring Chris Brown)
Party Ain’t Over (featuring Usher & Afrojack)
Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (featuring J. Lo)
Have Some Fun (featuring The Wanted & Afrojack)
Outta Nowhere (featuring Danny Mercer)
Tchu Tchu Tcha (featuring Enrique Iglesias)
Last Night (featuring Havana Brown & Afrojack)
I’m Off That
Timber (feat Ke$ha)
**That High (featuring Kelly Rowland)
**Do It (featuring Tuxedo)
**Sun in California (featuring Mohombi)
**All the Things (featuring Inna)
**Denotes previously unreleased track