The brand new album from Pitbull ‘Planet Pit’ is out now.

The album features the singles Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) and the UK number one hit single ‘Give Me Everything’ featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer.

Click here to buy ‘Planet Pit’ on iTunes now.

To celebrate the release of Pitbull’s brand new album ‘Planet Pit’ Vevo have launched a video playlist featuring some of Pitbulls best videos alongside videos featuring a handful of artists that collaborate alongside Pitbull on his latest album.

Click here to check out the video playlist now.

The early reviews for Pitbull's upcoming album Planet Pit are rolling in. The US magazine, Entertainment Weekly gave the album a whopping A- for their review. Read EW's full review here and be sure to pre-order your copy now!


Pitbull has hit the top spot in the UK with his track ‘Give Me Everything’. The song which features Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer is Pitbull’s first UK number one and is taken from his latest album ‘Planet Pit’.

You can read more about Pitbull’s first number one here.Read more