Song Title Video Lyrics Buy It
1 Play Track Triumph (Feat. Avery Storm)
2 Play Track Shut It Down (Feat. Akon)
3 Play Track I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
4 Play Track Girls
5 Play Track Full Of S**t (Feat. Nayer & Bass III Euro)
6 Play Track Dope Ball (Interlude)
7 Play Track Can't Stop Me Now
8 Play Track Hotel Room Service
9 Play Track Juice Box
10 Play Track Call Of The Wild
11 Play Track Krazy (Feat. Lil Jon)
12 Play Track Give Them What They Ask For
13 Play Track Across The World (Feat. B.O.B.)
14 Play Track Daddy's Little Girl (Feat. Slim)


Read more
Pitbull's new album Rebelution is finally in stores today! Be sure to pick yourself up a copy and lets get Pit to #1!

Rebelution - iTunes
Rebelution - Amazon

Welcome to the Pitbull Mailing List

Thanks for signing up. You will receive occasional Email with Pitbull updates with news, appearances and tour dates, ring tones, videos and more!

If you offered your mobile phone number too, you will occasionally receive text messages with news.

For the latest visit his other official spots on the web:

Official Site:

Buddy icon: 
Buddy icon: 
Buddy icon: 
Syndicate content