News

Apr-8
2013
Pitbull will appear in an upcoming one-hour television special, The Real Change Project: Artists for Education. The special will feature interviews and musical performances, as well as the artists going back to their hometown schools.

Make sure to tune in, April 23rd at 7pm EST on CBS. Head over to Billboard for more details.

Read more
Apr-8
2013
Get the party started with Pitbull & Ke$ha this summer! They just announced their North American Summer Tour & it's about to get crazy! Check out the dates below & don’t forget to sign up for Pitbull’s newsletter to receive exclusive tour details this week!!

PITBULL AND KE$HA NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
Thursday, May 23 - Boston, MA - Comcast Center
Saturday, May 25 - Atlantic City, NJ - Golden Nugget
Sunday, May 26 - Atlantic City, NJ - Golden Nugget
Friday, May 31 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, June 1 - Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sunday, June 2 - Pittsburgh, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, June 4 - Montreal, QC - Bell Centre
Wednesday, June 5 - Toronto, ON - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, June 7 - Detroit, MI - The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, June 9 - Chicago, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 11 - Denver, CO - Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Friday, June 14 - Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
Saturday, June 15 - Las Vegas, NV - MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, June 16 - San Diego, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 18 - Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, June 20 - Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, June 22 - Houston, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, June 23 - Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion
Mon June 24 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Thursday, June 27 - Atlanta, GA - Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Friday, June 28 - Tampa, FL - Live Nation Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds

Pitbull will also perform select solo dates, noted below.

Pitbull Solo Dates
Friday, May 24 - Springfield, MA - MGM
Thursday, June 13 - Sacramento, CA - Sleep Train Arena
Mar-25
2013
Pitbull & Christina Aguilera linked up for their latest music video, "Feel This Moment"! Check out the visuals to their energetic single below, and be sure to download your copy of "Feel This Moment" from Pitbull's new album Global Warming here! Get the deluxe version of Global Warming on iTunes for $9.99!



Mar-14
2013
It's a Pop-Off! Mr. Worldwide's "Feel This Moment" featuring Xtina is going up against Phillip Phillip's "Gone, Gone, Gone" on Popdust’s Pop-Off poll. Click here to vote for "Feel This Moment"!



Read more